

## Meeting of the Primary Care Commissioning Committee (PUBLIC) Tuesday 6th November 2018 at 2.00 pm Stephenson Room, Technology Centre, Wolverhampton Science Park

## AGENDA

| 1  | Welcome and Introductions   | Sue McKie                | Verbal            |
|----|---|--------------------------|-------------------|
| 2  | Apologies   | Sue McKie                | Verbal            |
| 3  | Declarations of Interest  | All                      | Verbal            |
| 4  | Minutes of the meeting held on 2nd October 2018                           | Sue McKie                | 1 - 6             |
| 5  | Matters Arising from the Minutes  | Sue McKie                | Verbal            |
| 6  | Committee Action Points   | Sue McKie                | 7 - 8             |
| 7  | Quarterly Finance Report  | Tony Gallagher           | 9 - 14            |
| 8  | Primary Care Quality Report   | Liz Corrigan             | 15 - 34           |
| 9  | Primary Care Operational Management Group Update                          | Mike Hastings            | Verbal            |
| 10 | Quarterly Primary Care Assurance Report                                   | Jo Reynolds              | 35 - 66           |
| 11 | Primary Care Contracting Update   | Gill Shelley             | 67 - 72           |
| 12 | Healthwatch Wolverhampton: GP Communication Report                        | Jo Reynolds              | 73 - 86           |
| 13 | Thrive into Work Specification  | Jo Reynolds              | 87 - 94           |
| 14 | Any Other Business  • General Practice Awards 2015/2019 (for information) | Sue McKie<br>Jo Reynolds | Verbal<br>95 – 96 |

## 15 Date of Next Meeting

Tuesday 4<sup>th</sup> December 2018 at 2.00pm in PC108, Creative Industries Building, Wolverhampton Science Park



For further information on this agenda or about the meeting generally, or to submit apologies for absence, please contact Laura Russell on 01902 444613 or email <a href="mailto:laura.russell4@nhs.net">laura.russell4@nhs.net</a>

| MEMBERSHIP              |  |  |  |
|-------------------------|--|--|--|
| Wolverhampton CCG       | Ms S McKie (Chair) Dr D Bush Dr H Hibbs Mr S Marshall Dr S Reehana Ms S Roberts Mr L Trigg |  |  |
| NHS England             | Mr B Dhami   |  |  |
| Patient Representatives | Ms S Gaytten   |  |  |
| Invitees (Non-Voting)   | Ms T Cresswell (Healthwatch) Mr J Denley (Health and Wellbeing Board)                      |  |  |